PA Bible Teaching Fellowship
PA Bible Logo
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Fellowship at the Weir's
Time: 10:30 am
Location:
701 Alison Ave
Mechanicsburg, PA   17055
Contact:
Shawn Weir
Mobile: (267) 261-2259
email: shawn.weir@pabibletf.org

Note: A children's fellowship is also available.
Fellowship at the Pittenger's
Time: 10:30 am
Location:
89 Carol Place
New Cumberland, PA   17070
Contact:
Sam Pittenger
Mobile: (717) 802-0503
email: sam.pittenger@pabibletf.org
Fellowship with the Davolos'
Time: 10:30 am
Location:
115 Westover Dr.
New Cumberland, PA   17070
Contact:
Joe Davolos
Mobile: (717) 856-9113
email: joe.davolos@pabibletf.org
Fellowship at the Hyder's
Time: 10:30 am
Location:
1711 Locust Street
New Cumberland, PA   17070
Contact:
Daniel Hyder
Home: (717) 770-1189
email: daniel.hyder@pabibletf.org
Fellowship with the Myers
Time: 9:30 am
Location:
8155 DeForrest Rd.
Huntingdon, PA   16652
Contact:
Ray Myers
Home: (814) 643-1977
email: ray.myers@pabibletf.org

Note: Please call Ray Myers to confirm location.
Fellowship at the Nichols'
Time: 10:30 am
Contact:
Jim Nichols Sr.
email: jim.nichols@pabibletf.org

Note: Contact Jim for location.
Fellowship with the Seaces
Time: 11:00 am
Location:
5711 Cloverdale Rd.
Harrisburg, PA   17112
Contact:
Dave Seace
Home: (717) 921-8547
email: colleen.seace@pabibletf.org

Note: Fellowship meets at the home of Brent and Patty Rebuck